Collection: Seek & Find

Full of activities that will keep kids busy for hours, these seek-and-find books include stickers, coloring fun and more!
  • Ideal for fans of Hidden Pictures, Where’s Waldo? and I Spy
  • Great stickers, coloring pages and answer keys
  • Fun for one or with friends
  • Perfect activity at home, in cars and at restaurants
7 products
  • Seek & Find with Freddy and Ellie® - Vacation Fun
    Regular price
    $6.99
    Sale price
    $6.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Seek & Find with Freddy and Ellie® - Transports
    Regular price
    $6.99
    Sale price
    $6.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Seek & Find Mysteries® with Freddy and Ellie - The Case of the Missing Mona Lisa
    Regular price
    $7.99
    Sale price
    $7.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Seek & Find with Freddy and Ellie® - Animal Town
    Regular price
    $6.99
    Sale price
    $6.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Seek & Find with Freddy and Ellie® - Santa's Workshop
    Regular price
    $6.99
    Sale price
    $6.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Seek & Find Mysteries® with Freddy and Ellie - The Secret of the Roman Colosseum
    Regular price
    $7.99
    Sale price
    $7.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Seek & Find with Freddy and Ellie® - Around the World
    Regular price
    $6.99
    Sale price
    $6.99
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods